newbie and his truck

Post a pic of your ride, tell us where you're from, what vehicle your Path replaced, etc etc.

Moderator: volvite

noe58

newbie and his truck

Postby noe58 » Fri Oct 23, 2009 3:03 am

hello everyone in pathfinder land i am a newbie to the forum
i purchased my pathfinder about two months ago it's a 1995
4/dr xe V6 3.0 engine automatic trans 4x4 red in color w/132,000
highway miles picked it up for 1800.00 usc and i am very happy with it
my wife saw it at an mom and pop auto repair shop. i live in chicago and
have taken it twice to east moline and have not had any problems to date
according to the vin # it is a japanese made truck so i hope not to have the problems that i have read about well since im at work and have to go back i will visit from time to time and tell you what plans i have for this truck and if i can ever figure out how to post pics i will by the way i am looking for bumper mounted fog lights as the were lifted from the truck while in the lot befor i got it any info would be helpful also there are a lot of auto recycle yards out here and they do have pathfinders most are already gutted but sometimes i get lucky till later :wink:

cruzstyle

Postby cruzstyle » Fri Oct 23, 2009 8:39 am

congrats on your new buy. hope we can help with your Japanese path.

Triffid
Sponsored Member

Postby Triffid » Fri Oct 23, 2009 3:03 pm

Welcome to the forums!...... Triffid

cruzstyle

Postby cruzstyle » Sat Oct 24, 2009 8:18 am

welcome to the boards

noe58

update

Postby noe58 » Thu Jul 29, 2010 2:56 am

hello everyone